Band of Brothers 2017 Fixtures

All matches start at 11.30 am unless otherwise stated. Members and Candidates who wish to play in matches should communicate with Match Managers.

DateOpponentsLocationManagerContact
Sun April 30thOld AmplefordiansTorry HillAlex Norwood Hillalex.norwood.hill@wealdproperty.net, 07921 289 221
Sun May 7thRoyal ArtilleryTorry HillJonathan Wilkes Greenjonathan.wilkesgreen@googlemail.com, 07515 169642
Sun May 14thEton RamblersBelmont HouseJohnny Stubbsjohnstubbs97@gmail.com, 07468 483108
Sun May 21stChief's XI v BB XITorry HillWill Bax (Chief's XI)will.bax@grosvenor.com, 0207 3126428 (o) 07825 275824 (m)
Alex Cornwallis (BB XI) alex.cornwallis@btfpartnership.co.uk, 01233 740077 (o)07799 846872 (m)
Sat May 27thStandard Athletic Club, ParisTorry HillCharlie Muntoncharlie@munton.co.uk,07796 842 385 (m)
Thurs June 8thKing’s School (1.45pm)RochesterAndrew Maurice(andrew@wmauriceandco.co.uk), 01634 388171(o), 07734 818857 (m)
Sun June 11thRoyal Engineers (11am)ChathamOliver RobinsonO.Robinson@batchellermonkhouse.com, 01892 509280 (o),07747 864329 (m)
Sat June 17thHurlingham Club (11am)Hurlingham Club,LondonChristopher Calvocoressicjcalvo@gmail.com, 07734 847029 (m)
Sun June 18thStragglers of AsiaTorry HillAlex Norwood Hillalex.norwood.hill@wealdproperty.net, 07921 289 221
Tues June 20thThe School, TonbridgeTonbridgeJasper Smallwoodsmally80@gmail.com
Sun June 25thThe SchoolSutton Valence Harry Meredithmeredith.hjr@hotmail.co.uk, 07725 511144
Sun July 2ndProvender CCProvenderBen Reganbenregan@btinternet.com, 01622 814467 (h),07749 673150 (m)
Mon 3rd JulyThe King’s School CanterburySam Traillsamtraill@hotmail.com, 02074972211(o), 07974 983676 (m)
Sun July 9thBelmont House Trustees XIBelmont HouseAlex Ricealex.rice@hotmail.co.uk, 0208 785 4597(h), 07799 777063 (m)
Sun Jul 16thArmadillosSheffield ParkWill MontgomeryWMontgomery@bedfordschool.org.uk, 07789 870580 (m)
Sun July 23rdYellowhammers / Free Foresters T:20 (10am)Tonbridge SchoolToby Marriotttm13794.2013@my.bristol.ac.uk, 07809 612833 (m)
Wed July 26thJunior BBThe Nevil, Tunbridge WellsThe Chieftony@parkholt.fsnet.co.uk, 01892 870512
Sun July 30thShepway StragglersTorry HillWill Brucewillubruce@gmail.com, 07734 652184
Mon July 31stBluemantle'sThe NevillMichael Churchillchurchill1991@hotmail.com, 07780 638195 (m)
Thurs Aug 3rdJunior BB T:20 (3pm) Belmont HouseJamie Hendersonhendojmh@hotmail.com, 07837 168286
Sun Aug 6thFree ForestersTorry HillTom Bruce tom.bruce@farrer.co.uk, 020 3373 7192 (o), 07740 350 312 (m)
Sun Aug 13thI ZingariTorry HillMarcus Pykem.pyke@btinternet.com, 07791 027448 (m)
Thurs Aug 17thLinton Park (1pm)Linton ParkAlex Cornwallis(alex.cornwallis@btfpartnership.co.uk) 01233 740077 (o),07799 846872 (m)
Sat Aug 26thHampshire Hogs (11am)Warnford, HampshireOliver Humphrey oliver.humphrey@hoganlovells.com, 020 7296 5744 (o), 07815 107464 (m)
Tues Aug 29thSussex MartletsBelmont HouseRoland Streatfeild rostreatfeild@deloitte.co.uk, 0207 007 2914 (o),07825 423874 (m)