FIXTURES FOR 2014 HISTORY MEMBERS LOGIN
 

Fixture Summary for 2014

Date Opponents Location Manager
Sun May 18 Eton Ramblers Torry Hill Johnny Stubbs
Sat May 24 Standard Athletic Club, Paris Torry Hill Will Bax
Sun May 25 Royal Artillery Torry Hill Alastair Baird
Sun June 1 Old Amplefordians Torry Hill Will Bruce
Sun June 8 Dover College Dover Oliver Robinson
Sun June 15 Royal Engineers Belmont House Alex Hill
Sun June 22 Stragglers of Asia Otterden Place Jamie Henderson
Tues June 24 Infantry Torry Hill Tom Bruce
Sun June 29 The School Sutton valence Sam Traill
Wed July 2 The King's School Canterbury Alistair Williams
Sun July 6 Honourable Artillery Company Belmont House Charlie Page
Tues July 8 The King's School Rochester Andrew Maurice
Sun Jul 13 Armadillos Sheffield Park Chris North
Thurs July 17 BaBes The Mote Will Montgomery
Fri 18 July BaBes T:20 (3pm) Belmont House Alex Hill
Sun 20 July Belmont House Trustees XI Belmont House Alex Rice
Sat July 26 Yellowhammers Tonbridge School Matthew Shales
Sun Aug 3 Grannies Torry Hill Tom Page
Mon Aug 4 Bluemantle's The Nevill, Alex Cornwallis
Sun Aug 10 The Hurlingham Club (11am) Hurlingham James Goodwin
Thurs Aug 14 Linton Park (1pm) Linton Park Alex Cornwallis
Sun Aug 17 I I Zingari Torry Hill Marcus Pyke
Sun Aug 31 Romany (London) Torry Hill Christopher Calvocoressi
Tues Sept 2 Sussex Martlets Arundel Castle Will Bruce
Sun Sep 7 Uppingham Rovers Belmont House Charlie Munton
All matches start at 11.30 am unless otherwise stated.    

 
 

 
HOME

Band of Brothers